OUR TEAM

Lisa_TO USE_BW.jpg

Lisa Wise, AICP

President

lisa@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Henry_TO USE_BW.jpg

Henry Pontarelli

Vice President

henry@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio

Roger Eastman, AICP

Director

roger@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio

Jennifer Daugherty, AICP

Senior Associate

jennifer@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Kathryn_TO USE_BW.jpg

Kathryn Slama  

Senior Associate

kathryns@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Forrest_TO USE_BW_2.jpg

Kathryn Gillick

Senior Associate

kgillick@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio

Forrest Chamberlain

Associate

forrest@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio

Spencer Johnson

Associate

spencer@lisawiseconsulting.com

BIO

WHITNEY BENNETT

ASSOCIATE

whitney@lisawiseconsulting.com

BIO

LAURA STREHLE

OFFICE MANAGER

officemanager@lisawiseconsulting.com