OUR TEAM

Lisa_TO USE_BW.jpg

Lisa Wise, AICP

President

lisa@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Henry_TO USE_BW.jpg

Henry Pontarelli

Vice President

henry@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Roger_TO USE_BW_3.jpg

Roger Eastman, AICP

Director

roger@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Martha_TO USE_BW_2.jpg

Martha Miller, AICP

Director

martha@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Jen_TO USE_BW_3_edited.jpg

Jennifer Daugherty, AICP

Senior Associate

jennifer@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Kathryn_TO USE_BW.jpg

Kathryn Slama

Senior Associate

kathryns@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Kathryn G_TO USE_BW_2.jpg

Kathryn Gillick

Senior Associate

kgillick@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Pam_TO USE_BW.jpg

Pam GoDde

Senior Associate

pam@lisawiseconsulting.com

BIO
Forrest_TO USE_BW_2_Edited.jpg

Forrest Chamberlain

Associate

forrest@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Spencer_TO USE_BW.jpg

Spencer Johnson

Associate

spencer@lisawiseconsulting.com

BIO
Whitney_TO USE_BW_2.jpg

Whitney Bennett

Associate

whitney@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Laura_TO USE_BW.jpg

Laura Strehle

Office Manager

officemanager@lisawiseconsulting.com

Madie_TO USE_BW.jpg

Madie Van Beveren

Staff Accountant

madie@lisawiseconsulting.com