OUR TEAM

Lisa-Wise.jpg

Lisa Wise, AICP

President

lisa@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Henry-Pontarelli.jpg

Henry Pontarelli

Vice President

henry@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Roger-Eastman.jpg

Roger Eastman, AICP

Director

roger@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Martha-Miller.jpg

Martha Miller, AICP

Director

martha@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Jen-Daugherty.jpg

Jennifer Daugherty, AICP

Senior Associate

jennifer@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Kathryn-Slama.jpg

Kathryn Slama

Senior Associate

kathryns@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Monica-Szydlik.jpg

Monica Szydlik, AICP

Senior Associate

monica@lisawiseconsulting.com

BIO
Lori-MacNab.jpg

LORI MACNAB

Senior Associate

lori@lisawiseconsulting.com

Pam-Godde.jpg

Pam GoDde

Senior Associate

pam@lisawiseconsulting.com

BIO
Spencer-Johnson.jpg

Spencer Johnson, CNU-A

Associate

spencer@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
Kimmie-Nguyen.jpg

Kimmie Nguyen, AICP

Associate

kimmie@lisawiseconsulting.com

BIO
Alex+Chapman.jpg

ALEX CHAPMAN

Associate

alex@lisawiseconsulting.com

Bio
 
Christina-Campbell.jpg

CHRISTINA CAMPBELL

Business Coordinator

christina@lisawiseconsulting.com

Divya-Priyanath.jpg

DIVYA PRIYANATH

Marketing Coordinator

divya@lisawiseconsulting.com

Laura-Strehle.jpg

LAURA STREHLE

Office Manager

officemanager@lisawiseconsulting.com